WWE ANNOUNCE THE SUMMER OF CENA

WWE have announced the “The Summer of Cena” which will see 16 time world champion John Cena make 15 appearances.

You can see WWE’s statement below:

 On the heels of his shocking return Sunday night at WWE Money In The Bank, WWE today announced that John Cena will be appearing at the following live events this summer:

–     Friday, July 23: SmackDown – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland

–     Saturday, July 24: Supershow – PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh

–     Sunday, July 25: Supershow – KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Ky.

–     Monday, July 26: Raw – T-Mobile Center in Kansas City, Mo.

–     Friday, July 30: SmackDown – Target Center in Minneapolis

–     Saturday, July 31: Supershow – Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee

–     Sunday, August 1: Supershow – Little Caesars Arena in Detroit

–     Friday, August 6: SmackDown – Amalie Arena in Tampa, Fla.

–     Saturday, August 7: Supershow – Hertz Arena in Fort Myers, Fla.

–     Monday, August 9: Raw – Amway Center in Orlando, Fla.

–     Friday, August 13: SmackDown – BOK Center in Tulsa, Okla.

–      Saturday, August 14: Supershow – Spectrum Center in Charlotte, N.C.

–     Sunday, August 15: Supershow – Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, S.C.

–     Friday, August 20: SmackDown – Footprint Center in Phoenix

– Saturday, August 21: SummerSlam – Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas

$15 off $100+ with code WWEAFF15_300x250
AUTHOR:  CRAIG SMITH
AUTHOR: CRAIG SMITH 

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER @1Stop_Wrestling

Use promo code ‘ONESTOP’ to receive an extra FREE autograph in your first Wrestle Crate. Sign up for yours here.

Grab your very own ‘One Stop Wrestling’ t-shirt from ProWrestlingTees!

Order yours HERE

Published by One Stop Wrestling

Wrestling fan

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: