AEW Faction To Compete At Windy City Riot

AEW faction The Factory will be in action at the NJPW Windy City Riot event this weekend.

QT Marshall, Nick Comoroto & Aaron Solow will take on the LA Dojo led by Kyle Fredericks.

You can see the full lineup for the show below:

Jon Moxley vs. Will Ospreay

Jay White Open Challenge

Team Rosser (Fred Rosser, Chris Dickinson, Ren Narita, Alex Coughlin & Josh Alexander) vs. Team Filthy (Danny Limelight, Jorel Nelson, Royce Isaacs, JR Kratos & Black Tiger)

Tomohiro Ishii vs. Minoru Suzuki

Bullet Club (Chris Bey, Good Brothers, Hikuleo, Chris Bey El Phantasmo, and Scott Norton) vs. United Empire (Aaron Henare, Great-O-Khan, Jeff Cobb,TJP, Mark Davis, and Kyle Fletcher)

NJPW STRONG Openweight Championship: Tom Lawlor (c) vs. Yuji Nagata

Chicago Street Fight: TMDK & Bad Dude Tito vs. FinJuice & Brody King

The Factory vs. LA Dojo

Subscribe to us on YouTube


Check us out on Patreon

Follow us on Twitter

Photo Credit: NJPW

Published by One Stop Wrestling

Wrestling fan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: