Updated Slammiversary Lineup

You can see the updated card for Slammiversary below:

The event takes place on June 19th from Nashville, TN at the Fairgrounds.

*Impact Wrestling Champion Josh Alexander vs. Eric Young.

*Impact Wrestling Tag Team Champions The Briscoes vs. The Good Brothers.

*Ultimate X: X-Division Champion Ace Austin vs. Kenny King vs. Speedball Mike Bailey vs. Trey Miguel vs, additional competitors to be announced.

*Queen of the Mountain: Knockouts Champion Tasha Steelz vs. Mia Yim vs. Jordynne Grace vs. Deonna Purrazzo vs. Taya Valkyrie.

*Honor No More vs. Kazarian & The Motor City Machineguns & two Impact competitors from past or present to be announced

Stay tuned for more updates:

Published by One Stop Wrestling

Wrestling fan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: