Lineup Announced For NJPW G1 Climax 32

NJPW announced the competitors for this years G1 Climax tournament at Dominion today.

28 competitors were announced but the blocks are yet to be announced.

You can see who is taking part in this year’s tournament below:

-Kazuchika Okada

-Tama Tonga

-Hiroshi Tanahashi

-Tom Lawlor



-Hirooki Goto

-Toru Yano

-Tomohiro Ishii

-Jeff Cobb


-Will Ospreay

-Aaron Henare

-Shingo Takagi


-Tetsuya Naito

-Jay White



-Yujiro Takahashi

-Bad Luck Fale

-Chase Owens

-Juice Robinson


-Zack Sabre Jr.

-Lance Archer

-David Finlay

-El Phantasmo

Photo Credit: NJPW

Published by One Stop Wrestling

Wrestling fan

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: