NJPW Announces Block Lineups For G1 Climax 32

NJPW have announced the Block lineups for the G1 Climax 32 tournament which will begin on July 16th.

You can see the full lineup below:

A Block:

  • Lance Archer
  • Bad Luck Fale
  • Toru Yano
  • IWGP Tag Team Champion Jeff Cobb
  • Jonah
  • Tom Lawlor
  • Kazuchika Okada

B Block:

  • IWGP World Heavyweight Champion Jay White
  • Tama Tonga
  • Tomohiro Ishii
  • Taichi
  • IWGP Tag Team Champion Great-O-Khan
  • Chase Owens

C Block:

  • Tetsuya Naito
  • Zack Sabre Jr.
  • NEVER Openweight 6-Man Tag Champion EVIL
  • Hirooki Goto
  • Aaron Henare
  • Hiroshi Tanahashi

D Block:

  • IWGP United States Heavyweight Champion Will Ospreay
  • El Phantasmo
  • Juice Robinson
  • David Finlay
  • NEVER Openweight 6-Man Tag Champion Yujiro Takahashi
  • Shingo Takagi

Photo Credit: NJPW

Published by One Stop Wrestling

Wrestling fan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: