Slammiversary Results

You can see the full results for last night’s Slammiversary PPV below:

*Digital Media Champion Rich Swann def Brian Myers – Digital Media Championship

*Shark Boy def Johnny Swinger, Zicky Dice, Chris Bey, David Young, Shera, Raj Singh, Bhupinder Gujjar, Crazzy Steve, Shogun, Aiden Prince, Nate Webb, Mike Jackson, Steve Maclin, Chase Stevens & Slash – Reverse Battle Royal

*Mike Bailey def Ace Austin, Kenny King, Andrew Everett, Alex Zayne & Trey Miguel – Ultimate X Match NEW X-Division Champion

*Rosemary & Taya Valkyrie def Knockouts World Tag Team Champions The Influence (Madison Rayne & Tenille Dashwood) – NEW Knockouts World Tag Team Champions

*Sami Callihan def Moose – Monster’s Ball

*The Good Brothers (Doc Gallows & Karl Anderson) def IMPACT World Tag Team Champions The Briscoes (Jay & Mark Briscoe) NEW IMPACT World Tag Team Champions

*IMPACT Originals (Chris Sabin, Alex Shelley, Frankie Kazarian, Nick Aldis & Dave Richards) def Honor No More (Eddie Edwards, Matt Taven, Mike Bennett, Vincent & PCO) w/ Maria Kanellis

*Jordynne Grace def Knockouts World Champion Tasha Steelz w/ Savannah Evans, Deonna Purrazzo, Chelsea Green & Mia Yim – Queen of the Mountain Match NEW Knockouts World Champion

*IMPACT World Champion Josh Alexander def Eric Young w/ Violent By Design (Joe Doering & Deaner) – IMPACT World Championship

Photo Credit: Impact Wrestling

Published by One Stop Wrestling

Wrestling fan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: