Full List NXT UK Releases

You can see the full list of NXT UK releases that were announced by WWE yesterday below:


-Mark Andrews.

-Xia Brookside.

-Eddie Dennis.

-Saxton Huxley.

-Amir Jordan.

-Dani Luna.

-Dave Mastiff.

-Emilia McKenzie.


-Nina Samuels.

-Sha Samuels.

-Sid Scala.

-Trent Seven.

-Ashton Smith.

-Jack Starz.



-Flash Morgan Webster.

-Wild Boar.

-Kenny Williams.

-Trent Seven

Stay tuned for more updates:

Photo Credit: WWE

Published by One Stop Wrestling

Wrestling fan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: