Pro Wrestling NOAH N-1 Victory 2023 participants and Blocks announced!

Pro Wrestling NOAH has announced the combatants and the blocks for this years N-1 Victory tournament. For the people not too familiar the N-1 Victory, FKA “The Global Leauge” is NOAH’s equivalent to the more well known NJPW’s G1 Climax.This year’s line up is an interesting one with stars from outside the promotions roster and notable wrestlers who may have featured but are not in the line up.

Below is the full list of participants and blocks:

A Block:

GHC Heavyweight Champion Jake Lee


Masa Kitamiya

Jack Morris

Yoshiki Inamura

Timothy Thatcher

Adam Brooks (Australian Indie Wrestler)

Yuki Yoshioka (Dragongate)

B Block:

Go Shiozaki

Katsuhiko Nakajima

Hijo del Dr Wagner Jr

Manabu Soya

Daiki Inaba

Saxon Huxley

Lance Anoa’i (MLW)

Yuma Anzai (AJPW)

Last years N-1 VICTORY 2022 winner Kaito Kiyomiya will not be participating in this year’s tournament as he will be competing in the NJPW G1 Climax 33.

Pro Wrestling NOAH N-1 VICTORY Tournament is set to start on August 6 and runs through to September 3.

Photo Credit: Pro Wrestling NOAH

Author: Rohit Singh Karir

Published by One Stop Wrestling

Wrestling fan

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: