Update On When Several Major AEW Contracts Will Expire

The following is an updated list of contract expirations for various wrestlers in the AEW. These dates have been confirmed by reputable news sources or disclosed by the individuals themselves.

Young Bucks: Their contracts extend until January 1, 2024. This information was revealed on Being The Elite on October 7, 2019, where they were described as having “four-year deals.”

Jim Ross: Contract expires at the beginning of 2024.

MJF: His contract also concludes on January 1, 2024, as stated by MJF himself.

Bryan Danielson: Contract expiration scheduled for September 2024.

Tony Schiovane: Contract expected to expire in mid-2024.

Andrade: Contract set to end in the summer of 2024.

Miro: Contract extends until early 2026, as reported by Fightful.

2.0: Contracts are valid until August 2025.
Renee Paquette: Contract anticipated to conclude in the fall of 2025.

Kyle O’Reilly: Contract set to expire in December 2026.

Adam Cole: His contract runs until 2027.

Jon Moxley: Contract confirmed to run through 2027 by AEW.

FTR: It was mentioned on AEW Rampage that they signed four-year deals that run into 2027.

Malakai Black: Contract also extends until 2027. In July 2022, it was mentioned that he had “almost five years left” on his deal.

Brian Cage: Contract set to expire in mid-2028, with an additional year option.

Photo Credit: AEW

Published by One Stop Wrestling

Wrestling fan

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: