DDT Pro’s “D-OH GRAND PRIX 2023” Participants & Blocks Announced

DDT Pro Wrestling has officially unveiled the lineup and the respective blocks for the highly anticipated “D-OH GRAND PRIX 2023.” Scheduled to span from November 26, 2023, to January 3, 2024, this thrilling tournament will culminate with the finals taking place at Tokyo’s Korakuen Hall. The victorious participant of this round-robin competition will earn a coveted opportunity for a future shot at the prestigious KO-D Openweight Championship.

Here’s the list of the participating wrestlers in each block:

A Block:- Yuki Ueno - Tetsuya Endo - Kazusada Higuchi - Daisuke Sasaki - HARASHIMA - Yuki Iino

B Block:- Chris Brookes (KO-D Openweight Champion) - MAO - Yukio Naya - KANON - Kazuki Hirata (DDT EXTREAM Champion) - Rei Saito (AJPW)

Wrestling fans can look forward to an exciting series of matches as these talented athletes vie for the coveted D-OH GRAND PRIX title and the promise of a future KO-D Openweight Championship opportunity.

Published by One Stop Wrestling

Wrestling fan

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: